Shopping Cart

Sting Official Store

Symphonicities CD

Regular price $12.95

"Symphonicities", the studio album from Sting, features twelve of the artist's most celebrated songs re-imagined for symphonic arrangement.

Track List:
  1. Next To You
  2. Englishman In New York
  3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  4. I Hung My Head
  5. My Ain True Love
  6. Roxanne
  7. When We Dance
  8. End of the Game
  9. I Burn For You
  10. We Work the Black Seam
  11. She's Too Good For Me
  12. The Pirate's Bride